Pages - Menu

Jan 26, 2011

Mangalore University Results 2011 |

The University has 29 Post-Graduate Departments on the Campus, 2 constituent colleges, 4 law, 18 education, 5 autonomous and 156 affiliated colleges/institutions. Financial support from different funding agencies, to the tune of Rs. 6.5 Crores, has been received for the 37 ongoing Research Projects First University in the country to start Bachelor’s degree programmes in Hotel Management, Fashion Design, Garment Design, Leather Design and Human Resource Development and Post- Graduate programmes in Computer Software and Yogic Sciences. College Development Council Facilitates the affiliated colleges in securing grants form UGC for equipment, library, hostels – and introducing vocational courses